Arrival:
Departure:

 

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Wed 15 Jul 2020
Thu 16 Jul 2020
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Sun 19 Jul 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020
Tue 21 Jul 2020
Wed 22 Jul 2020
Thu 23 Jul 2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020
Sat 25 Jul 2020
Sun 26 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Group Rate full full full full full full full full full full full full full full
Single Room £45.54 £45.54 £44.43 £44.43 £53.14 £42.69 £48.79 £48.79 £48.79 £48.79 £48.79 £53.14 £42.69 £48.79
Double Room £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £57.42 £48.51 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £66.21 £48.51 £50.49
Double or Twin Room £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £57.42 £48.51 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £66.21 £48.51 £50.49
Twin Room £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £47.52 £48.51 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £50.49 £66.21 £48.51 £50.49
Triple Room £83.66 £89.60 £87.99 £87.99 £105.42 £86.25 £87.99 £87.99 £87.99 £87.99 £87.99 £105.42 £86.25 £87.99
Quadruple Room £105.93 £105.93 £105.42 £105.42 £114.13 £115.87 £117.61 £117.61 £117.61 £117.61 £117.61 £122.84 £115.87 £117.61
Top